Facebook badger

I’m told I have to paste this link,

I really don’t know why,

Perhaps if I’m a Facebook badger

This blog will start to fly.

Facebook badge accomplished!  Look.

No, up there you fool, on the right.  The picture, see it?  Yeah.

Click on it and you go to my Facebook thingy, don’t you.

Don’t you?  Phew.

Dion.

(Still struggling with technology in his 34th year, but impressed that the picture slims us all down)

Published in: on 16/12/2009 at 8:33 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://brynntferth.wordpress.com/2009/12/16/facebook-badger/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Well that blatantly didn’t work. Damn you Facebook, with your lies and your addictive game of Scrabble and your constant suction of my life. DAMN YOOOOOooooooou…

  2. Hooray! I think.
    Does my bum look big in this?


Leave a Reply

